The Town Board

Zoning Board of Appeals

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting Times

Public Hearings and ZBA Meetings will be held on same evening.

  • Tuesday January 26
  • Tuesday February 23
  • Tuesday March 22
  • Tuesday April 26
  • Tuesday May 24
  • Monday June 27th
  • Monday July 25th
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday September 27
  • Tuesday October 25
  • Tuesday November 22
  • Tuesday December 27

Members of the Board of Appeals

  • Wolfgang Buechler, Chairman
  • James Schlemmer
  • James Meholick
  • Lee Daigler
  • Dennis Welka